Olivia Lane Releases 'The One' EP

Olivia Lane released her much anticipated EP, The One on August 9, 2019. It’s been three years since Lane’s last album release. The 6 track EP tackles the ideas of self-love, acceptance, and relationships. Following the release of The One, Lane will be featured on NBC’s new show, Songland on August 28 where she will be showcasing a song for pop artist, Leona Lewis. The One track listing is below:

The One

  1. So Good It Hurts

  2. The Cape

  3. Friends Don’t

  4. Let It Hurt

  5. The One

  6. Now Know